testimonial monica
testimonial suchitra
testimonial sairaaj
testimonial manpreet
testimonial pearl
testimonial satish
testimonial sonia
testimonial subhash
Good support staff
(Feb, 16 2019)

Was looking for such a product for a long time. Better than Byju's and extra marks. Support is very good, the mentors are well trained and pick up the phone on regular basis, which is not seen in other companies

Avinash Kashyap (Parent)
Faridabad
Good product for teachers as well
(Feb, 14 2019)

I am a teacher and am using studynlearn to brush up my teaching skills, really the product is very good and well structured, it is CBSE approved which is also a very big thing.

Jyotsna Khullar (Teacher)
Delhi
Must for students
(Feb, 14 2019)

The product is so variant and attractive that it will move you to go for it if u once just go through this app especially for nursery-12th std.

Richa Bhargava (Student)
Mumbai
Nice app
(Feb, 13 2019)

Elegant APP with very good content, i am thoroughly impressed by the way education modules have been designed.

Vanshwardhan Kohli (Student)
Delhi
Great Mentor Support
(Feb, 08 2019)

The product looks ok, but i am very happy with the mentor support. My child has been assigned Anisha as the mentor, she is very helpful. I am happy with the product.

Agam Kumar (Parent)
Noida
Quiz software is best
(Feb, 08 2019)

Quiz software is brilliant, I have bought the content for two classes, my children are enjoying practising the quizzes and suddenly it seems studying is not longer a problem for them

Shyam Khurana (Parent)
Delhi
Very effective way of learning
(Feb, 08 2019)

My son's performance has improved a lot after studying through study'n'learn. Thumbs up to study'n'learn team.

Mohan Reddy (Parent)
Delhi
Maths Rating
(Feb, 08 2019)

My daughter always used to fear social science, as it was difficult for her to memorize. But with Studynlearn's social science content, she is studying with great joy. I will surely recommend studynlearn to parents, who are serious about their child's educ

Karan Singh (Father)
Delhi
Good product
(Feb, 07 2019)

Studynlearn package is helping my son to understand tough topics in Science and Maths. Now I am very confident that he can solve his doubts on his own. It is great revelation for us to have purchased the package.

Vishal Verma (Parent)
Delhi

Page 23 of 28 pages ‹ First  < 21 22 23 24 25 >  Last ›

Live Facebook Reviews

Live Facebook Reviews