testimonial monica
testimonial suchitra
testimonial sairaaj
testimonial manpreet
testimonial pearl
testimonial satish
testimonial sonia
testimonial subhash
I am loving it !
(Mar, 06 2019)

Studynlearn APP is the best learning app ever because I am also enjoying study now . It is the platform setter for the weak childrens who have a lot of pressure of parents and teachers for marks . But this app gives a quality education and also quality kno

Saurabh Khanna (Student)
Delhi
Thumbs up Studynlearn
(Mar, 06 2019)

I am teacher and am using studynlearn to brush up my teaching skill, really the product is very good and well structured, they are CBSE approved which is also a very big thing.

Meena Bansal (Teacher)
Delhi
Worth the money !
(Mar, 02 2019)

We have been using the studynlearn package for class 4 & 3 for my children. I am thoroughly impressed by the quality of the product and the mentor support. Will surely recommend the product to the parents who are serious about their children education.

Sujatha Reddy (Parent)
Hyderabad
Lots of question to practise
(Mar, 01 2019)

The quiz software has lot of questions, which is specially useful during the exam time. I am very happy with this feature.

Komal Sharma (Student)
Delhi
Undoubtedly good product
(Mar, 01 2019)

Studynlearn package is helping my son to understand tough topics in Science and Maths. Now I am very confident that he can solve his doubts on his own. It is great revelation for us to have purchased the package.

Er Naveen Solanki (Parent)
Mumbai
Work on Mentorship
(Feb, 27 2019)

The software is good, but they need to work on the mentorship part. I have been assigned a mentor for last 7 days, but no one has made a call. This can be frustrating for my child, since exams are near and i want some quick help

Jatin Khurana (Parent)
Delhi
Nice product
(Feb, 27 2019)

My child got a 60% discount on the scholarship test held in the school. The product is very nice, sonal is using it on daily basis and i am able to find difference in her learning speed.

Amit Lall (Parent)
Gurugram
Undoubtedly best product for my child
(Feb, 26 2019)

I wish we had this product, when i was studying in school. The product is very good and my son is really enjoying using it. Buy it without even having a second thought , it is really very good.

Neeraj Parashar (Student)
Delhi
Great help for class X students
(Feb, 26 2019)

This is to tell you people that I am using studynlearn from 2 years and found it one of the best product. I purchased it for 30000 for CLASS X. And believe friends its really very appreciable.

Amit Chaudhry (Student)
Karnal

Page 1 of 7 pages  1 2 3 >  Last ›

Live Facebook Reviews

Live Facebook Reviews